Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of TheBoyHotspur’s Newsletter

The Marcus Thuram File

He looks bloody good, yes he does...
5
brown wooden plank with bottles

Borussia Mönchengladbach's Marcus Thuram was supposedly scouted by Tottenham recently, which was of interest to me as I follow this particular mob, which incidentally is a good thing as it adds perspective to my football diet. I’m convinced most (not all, but most) Spurs fans exist purely on a diet of, well, I dare not say what.

This guy signed for The Foals in 2019, and is set, is primed, even, to use the parlance, to walk out of Borussia Park next summer for free. I did a brief piece for the BBC earlier, but here we can have a better look at what has to be a player of some note.

Watch with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to TheBoyHotspur’s Newsletter to watch this video and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

TheBoyHotspur’s Newsletter
TheBoyHotspur’s Newsletter
Authors
TheBoyHotspur